cropped-ParagonSalesLogoWEB-copy.jpgParagon Sales Company (Multiline Rep)

Dave Menke
P.O. Box 947
Troy, OH 45373
(937) 902-9143
E-mail: Dave@paragonsalescompany.com


Antigua, Slazenger

We represent Antigua in the following states:
MI, OH, IN, KY, WV

Contact your Customer Service Representative for assistance, close
out specials, and ESC access – (877) 610-1444

Johnny O’Donnell  ext. 2340
JODonnell@antigua.com

Antigua ASI 36320, PPAI 13310


 Apogee Commemoratives

We represent Apogee Commemoratives in the following states:
OH, MI, IN, KY, TN, WV

John Zieska
John@creativeawards.net
Phone: (763) 544-2578
Fax: (763) 544-2583

Beth Peterson
beth@creativeawards.net
Phone:(763) 544-2578
Fax: (763) 544-2583

Jesse Moore
jesse@creativeawards.net
Phone: (763) 544-2578
Fax: (763) 544-2583

Brittany Vance
brittany@creativeawards.net
Phone: (763) 544-2578
Fax: (763) 544-2583

Apogee ASI 36533, PPAI 349701



Bishop Creative Custom Clothing Solutions

 We represent Bishop in the following states:
OH, MI, KY, WV

For Huge Offerings, contact :

Diane Natino
diane@bishopwear.com
(800) 797-9629

Monika Rene
monika@bishopwear.com

Bishop ASI 40585, PPAI 196214, SAGE 66236, UPIC BISHOP



IMC2015covercatalogIndiana Metal Craft

We represent IMC in the following states:
OH, MI, IN, WV, KY, TN

Other IMC products can be found at:
http://indianaimc.com/
(800) 276-2208

Connie Dillard ext. 230
Customer Service Manager
conniedillard@imc.com

Jarod Johnson  ext. 225
Vice President of Sales
Jarodjohnson@indianaimc.com

Indiana Metal Craft ASI 62570, PPAI 112175, SAGE 51745


2016_Pilot_Promo_Products_Catalog-1

Pilot Pen

Lynette Torres

ltorres@pilotpen.com

Cindy Nix

800.637.0004 ext 6615

Regarding Orders, Art, Questions, Contact:  artwork@pilotpen.com

Regarding Samples and Catalogs: promosamples@pilotpen.com

Pilot Pen  ASI # 78110 , PPAI # 112712


Payne Publishers

We represent Payne Publishers in the following states:
OH, MI, IN, KY, WV

Contact your Customer Service Representative for assistance,
(800) 854-8669

Patricia Molina
patriciam@paynepub.com ext. 205

Robin Russell
robinr@paynepub.com ext. 206

Payne Publishing ASI 76575, PPAI 112659



Untitled-1Webb Collection

Contact Customer Service:

800.999.9322
info@webbcompany.com

 Virtuals & Custom Sales Flyers

virtuals@webbcompany.com

Samples E-mail

samples@webbcompany.com

Order E-mail:

orders@webbcompany.com

Art E-mail:

art@webbcompany.com

President
Daniel Webb
Ext. 8208
dwebb@webbcompany.com

National Sales Manager
Dan Ball
Ext. 8211
dball@webbcompany.com

Director of Vendor Relations
Patty Batalden
Ext. 8257
pbatalden@webbcompany.com

Sales & Marketing Administrator
Sarah Hobson
Ext. 8212
sarah@webbcompany.com

Webb Collection ASI 95838, UPIC WEBBCO


Zipline

We represent Zipline in the following states:
OH, MI, KY, WV

General customer service inquiries can be sent to service@ziplinepromo.com

Peggy Cherney
CSR1@ziplinepromo.com
(866)-344-7677 ext. 112

Jenny Newman
CSR4@ziplinepromo.com
(866)-344-7677 ext. 158

Zipline ASI 99030, PPAI 342586